Upcoming Events

Timberline Knolls’ national reach allows our experienced team to host events close to home. See a complete list of events we are partaking in.

North Illinois

For more information on future events, contact Loni Itah at loni.itah@timberlineknolls.com

South Illinois

For more information on future events, contact Rachael Soliman, 630.235.4267 rachael.soliman@timberlineknolls.com

Midwest

For more information on future events, contact Julie Ellison, 630.258.9032 or julie.ellison@timberlineknolls.com

East

For more information on future events, contact Barbara Markowitz at Barbara.markowitz@timberlineknolls.com

Northeast

For more information on future events, contact Georgia Cross at georgia.cross@timberlineknolls.com

Southeast

For more information on future events, contact Jami Croslow at Jami.croslow@timberlineknolls.com

Central

For more information on future events, contact Georgia Cross at georgia.cross@timberlineknolls.com

Southcentral

For more information on future events, contact Georgia Cross at georgia.cross@timberlineknolls.com

West & Northwest

For information on future events, contact Leslie F. Crowley, MA, LPC, LCDC at 512.554.6485 or leslie.crowley@timberlineknolls.com

Timberline Knolls saved my life. The therapists are truly incredible and they really care about us. I made friends for life and I got my life back on track.

– A former resident
Why Choose Timberline Knolls?