Upcoming Events

Timberline Knolls’ national reach allows our experienced team to host events close to home. See a complete list of events we are partaking in.

Illinois

For more information on these events, contact Abby Lynch, LCPC, 630.484.7359 or abigail.lynch@timberlineknolls.com, or Rachael Soliman, 630.235.4267 rachael.soliman@timberlineknolls.com

August 22nd – “Safety in the Workplace” a Presentation and Panel event at Timberline Knolls PHP- 14620 South La Grange Rd. Orland Park, IL

August 23rd – Timberline Knolls, Chicago Behavioral Hospital and Rena McDaniel Co- Hosted Event

September 27h– ANAD Conference, Chicago Marriott in Naperville, IL

Midwest

For more information on future events, contact Julie Ellison, 630.258.9032 or julie.ellison@timberlineknolls.com

East

July 22nd– 24th– Exhibiting and Presenting at the Recovery 360 Conference, Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing in Philadelphia, PA

For information on this event, contact Sally Sebastian, MA, 949.413.6945 or sally.sebastian@timberlineknolls.com

Northeast

July 22nd- 24th- Exhibiting and Presenting at the Recovery 360 Conference, Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing in Philadelphia, PA

September 20th– Cape and Islands Symposium, The Cape Codder Resort & Spa, 1225 Iyannaough Road, Hyannis, MA

For more information on these events, contact Carol McCarthy, RN, MBA, 312.758.3259 or carol.mccarthy@timberlineknolls.com

Mid-Atlantic

July 14th– 17th– Exhibiting at the VSIAS Conference, The Woodlands Conference Center

Williamsburg, VA

August 15th– 18th– Exhibiting at the NCAD East Conference “The National Conference Leading the Path to Recovery”:, Baltimore, MD

For more information on these events, contact Jami Croslow, MSW, MPA, 630.248.4930 or jami.croslow@timberlineknolls.com

Southeast

July 11th– Exhibiting at the Birmingham Eating Disorder Workshop, Birmingham Botanical Gardens, 2612 Lane Park, Mountain Brook, AL

July 14th– 14th– Exhibiting at the CORE Conference, Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort, 39 Beach Lagoon Rd, Fernandina Beach, FL

July 25th– 27th– Exhibiting at the 9th Annual Summer Institute on Addiction,  Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, 3437 Bobby Brown Pkwy. Atlanta, GA

August 15th– 17th– Exhibiting at the SEED Conference, The Lodge at Gulf State Park, 21196 East Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL

For more information on these events, contact Diane Faison-Roe, 630.235.9186 or diane.faisonroe@timberlienknolls.com

Central

For more information future events, contact Amy Sullivan, MC, RD, CEDRD, LD, 913.626.2595, or amy.sullivan@timberlineknolls.com

Southcentral

August 5th– 7th– US Journal Santa Fe Conference: Integrating Spirituality, Mindfulness, and Compassion in Mental Health and Addiction, 309 W. San Francisco St. Santa Fe, NM

For information on this event, contact Jennifer Vocelka, 708.770.3172, or jennifer.vocelka@timberlineknolls.com

West & Northwest

For information on these events, contact Christina Gorman, 312.608.1378 or christina.gorman@timberlineknolls.com.

My experience with a nearly six week long stay here was very positive! I learned new behaviors to replace my old destructive ones and achieved sobriety here. All of which I have been able to continue because of my treatment at this facility! I highly recommend this place!

– A former resident
Why Choose Timberline Knolls?