Upcoming Events

Timberline Knolls’ national reach allows our experienced team to host events close to home. See a complete list of events we are partaking in.

North Illinois

December 11, 2019- Glenview, IL- Holiday Networking Event-fun day of holiday cookie decorating and connecting space.

For more information on future events, contact Loni Itah at loni.itah@timberlineknolls.com

South Illinois

November 22, 2019- Lemont Community Center, 16300 Alba St., Lemont, IL- Continuing Education (CE) event with Paul Holmes PsyD. –Contextually-focused Dialectical Behavior Therapy (C-DBT)

Presentation is attached

 

For more information on these events, contact Rachael Soliman, 630.235.4267 rachael.soliman@timberlineknolls.com

Midwest

For more information on future events, contact Julie Ellison, 630.258.9032 or julie.ellison@timberlineknolls.com

East

For more information on future events, contact Barbara Markowitz at Barbara.markowitz@timberlineknolls.com

Northeast

December 10, 2019- The Paint Bar, 823 Washington Street, Newtown, MA – Boston Area TK Alumnae Meet-Up for a complimentary holiday dinner and paint party.

For more information on these events, contact Carol McCarthy, RN, MBA, 312.758.3259 or carol.mccarthy@timberlineknolls.com

Southeast

For more information on future events, contact Jami Croslow at Jami.croslow@timberlineknolls.com

Central

For more information on future events, contact Amy Sullivan, MC, RD, CEDRD, LD, 913.626.2595, or amy.sullivan@timberlineknolls.com

Southcentral

For information on this event, contact Jennifer Vocelka, 708.770.3172, or jennifer.vocelka@timberlineknolls.com

West & Northwest

December 12, 2019 – Provisions Restaurant, 3364 S 2300 E. Salt Lake City, UT – CE presentation and dinner with Dr. Williamson, MD & Brooke Mathewes, MEd, LCPC on The Challenge of Co-Occurring Disorders: Substance Abuse, Eating Disorders and Trauma.

For information on these events, contact Leslie F. Crowley, MA, LPC, LCDC at 512.554.6485 or leslie.crowley@timberlineknolls.com

Timberline Knolls saved my life. The therapists are truly incredible and they really care about us. I made friends for life and I got my life back on track.

– A former resident
Why Choose Timberline Knolls?