Past Events

Timberline Knolls’ national reach allows our experienced team to host events close to home. See a complete list of events we are partaking in.

Illinois

For information on these events, contact Abby Yeomans, 630.484.7359 or abigail.yeomans@timberlineknolls.com, or Victoria Kupiec, 630.258.9032 or victoria.kupiec@timberlineknolls.com.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

Midwest

For information on these events, contact Rachael Soliman, 630.235.4267 or rachael.soliman@timberlineknolls.com.

December 13 – Co-hosting with Rose Hill Center a networking dinner in Indianapolis, Ind. Click here for the invitation.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

January 25-26 – Exhibiting at the Clinical Applications of the Principles in Treatment of Addictions and Substance Abuse Conference in Lexington, Kentucky.

East

Our East region Professional Outreach Representative Sally Sebastian is on maternity leave through the remainder of the year. For information on these events, contact Carol McCarthy, 312.758.3259 or carol.mccarthy@timberlineknolls.com.

December 8 – Sponsoring and exhibiting at the iaedp Greater Philadelphia Chapter Winter Gala at Bucks County Community College in Bucks County, Penn. Maggie Garrity, Director of Nutrition Services, Timberline Knolls, will be exhibiting on our behalf.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

Northeast

For information on future events in Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Connecticut, contact Carol McCarthy, 312.758.3259 or carol.mccarthy@timberlineknolls.com.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

Mid-Atlantic

For information on this event, contact Jami Croslow, 630.248.4930 or jami.croslow@timberlineknolls.com.

December 6-7 – Exhibiting at the Women’s Wellness & Recovery Conference in Charleston, SC, hosted by Red Oak Recovery, The Willows and Bradford Health Services.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

Southeast

For information on these events, contact Diane Faison-Roe, 630.235.9186 or diane.faisonroe@timberlineknolls.com.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

January 25 – Hosting a CE event in Atlanta featuring Johnny Williamson, MD, Medical Director, and Brooke Mathewes, LCPC, Faculty Lead, both with Timberline Knolls. More details available soon.

Central

For information on future events in Kansas, Missouri, Iowa or Nebraska, contact Amy Sullivan, 913.626.2595 or amy.sullivan@timberlineknolls.com. 

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

South-Central

For information on future events in Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma and New Mexico, contact Jennifer Vocelka, 708.770.3172 or jennifer.vocelka@timberlineknolls.com.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

West & Northwest

For information on these events, contact Christina Gorman, 312.608.1378 or christina.gorman@timberlineknolls.com.

December 7 – Sponsoring and exhibiting at the iaedp Phoenix Chapter Winter Gala at the Sheraton Crescent in Phoenix, Ariz.

January 19 – Lift the Shame 

January 27- 30 – Exhibiting at Psychotherapy Associates Winter Symposium in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Timberline Knolls saved my life. The therapists are truly incredible and they really care about us. I made friends for life and I got my life back on track.

– A former resident
Why Choose Timberline Knolls?