call today for a free confidential screening: 877-257-9612
Email Us
Timberline Knolls Residential Treatment Center

    Affiliations & Recognition

    The Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval The Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

    Mind, Body, Spirit, Emotions, Spirit

    At Timberline Knolls, we help each woman re-discover and harness her strengths in five core aspects of the self.

    Webinar: Eating Disorders Among College Females - Risk Factors, Triggers and Prevention

    event description will go here

    Date: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012

    Time: 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PST

    Location: location to go here

    Cost: $89, Registration Required (Form Below) | 4 CEs applied for counselors, social workers, and psychologists.

    __

    Please fill out the form below to register for the webinar. All fields are required. You may enter "n/a" for any field that does not apply to you such as credentials.

     

    Privacy Policy

     

    About Timberline Knolls

    Timberline Knolls is a residential treatment center located on 43 beautiful acres just outside Chicago, offering a nurturing environment of recovery for women ages 12 and older struggling to overcome eating disorders, substance abuse, mood disorders and co-occurring disorders.

    Stay in touch with Timberline Knolls Residential Treatment Center

    - Like us on Facebook: Timberline Knolls

    - Connect with us on LinkedIn: Timberline Knolls